Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Monday, 28th February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Monday, 28th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Wednesday, 13th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 5th January, 2023