Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 28th October, 2019

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020