Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 26th October, 2020

Monday, 26th October, 2020

Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Monday, 30th November, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet06/01 - Committee Room - Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, Essex CB11 4ER

Monday, 11th January, 2021

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet09/02 - Committee Room - Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, Essex CB11 4ER

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet09/03 - Committee Room - Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, Essex CB11 4ER

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday