Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 25th November, 2019

Monday, 25th November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

  • 5.00 pm Cabinet04/12 - Committee Room - Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, Essex CB11 4ER

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Friday, 17th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Friday, 24th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Monday, 30th March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Monday, 8th June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Monday, 15th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Monday, 6th July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Tuesday, 18th August, 2020

Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Monday, 28th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet14/10 - Committee Room - Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, Essex CB11 4ER

Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020