Calendar

Events from week 9, starting Monday, 24th February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Monday, 30th March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet27/05 - Committee Room - Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, Essex CB11 4ER

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Monday, 15th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet07/07 - Committee Room - Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, Essex CB11 4ER

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Wednesday, 5th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet01/09 - Committee Room - Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, Essex CB11 4ER

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet14/10 - Committee Room - Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, Essex CB11 4ER

Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet24/11 - Committee Room - Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, Essex CB11 4ER

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet06/01 - Committee Room - Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, Essex CB11 4ER

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet09/02 - Committee Room - Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, Essex CB11 4ER

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet09/03 - Committee Room - Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, Essex CB11 4ER

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021