Calendar

Events from week 17, starting Monday, 25th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Friday, 20th May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022

Wednesday, 17th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 31st August, 2022

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Wednesday, 26th October, 2022

Monday, 31st October, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Monday, 6th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Wednesday, 5th April, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 19th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 23rd May, 2023

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday