Attendance summary

NOTE: The statistics on this page relate to attendance from the Annual Council meeting on 16 May 2017 until the present date. You can adjust the date range of the figures shown by using the date range box below. For attendance records dating before May 2017, please refer to the Member Attendance Records page of the website, where annual summaries of attendance are published. This page also contains an explanation of what the statistics include and factors to be taken into account when considering the data.

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Cllr Alexander Armstrong24210
Cllr Keith Artus000
Cllr Heather Asker25130
Cllr Geoff Bagnall37330
Cllr Graham Barker000
Cllr Susan Barker24212
Cllr Melvin Caton36321
Cllr Robert Chambers000
Cllr Arthur Coote28240
Cllr Christian Criscione31271
Cllr John Davey000
Paul Davies000
Cllr Colin Day32322
Cllr Alan Dean27253
Cllr Geof Driscoll28242
Cllr Deryk Eke27240
Cllr John Evans28262
Cllr Paul Fairhurst35301
Cllr Terry Farthing000
Cllr Marie Felton000
Cllr Martin Foley17162
Cllr John Freeman000
Cllr Richard Freeman39370
Cllr Anthony Gerard27253
Cllr Thom Goddard000
Cllr Jim Gordon000
Cllr Neil Gregory38332
Cllr Neil Hargreaves31281
Cllr Stephanie Harris000
Cllr Eric Hicks000
Cllr Simon Howell000
Cllr Vere Isham28242
Cllr Derek Jones000
Cllr Rod Jones27210
Cllr Ayub Khan33300
Cllr Tina Knight000
Cllr Patrick Lavelle37320
Cllr Garry LeCount43400
Cllr Petrina Lees41372
Cllr Mark Lemon28280
Cllr Barbara Light24192
Cllr John Lodge30303
Cllr Janice Loughlin32240
Cllr Stewart Luck19140
Cllr Sandi Merifield32281
Cllr Alan Mills000
Cllr Sharon Morris000
Cllr Edward Oliver22190
Cllr Richard Pavitt42413
Cllr Louise Pepper30291
Cllr Vic Ranger000
Cllr Julie Redfern000
Cllr Neil Reeve43330
Cllr Howard Rolfe100
Cllr Howard Ryles000
Cllr Geoffrey Sell39310
Cllr Alan Storah35330
Cllr Maggie Sutton34320
Cllr Mike Tayler20171
Cllr James de Vries25210
Cllr Lesley Wells100