Your MPs

There is one parliamentary constituency in Uttlesford District. This constituency is represented by one Member of Parliament (MP). The current MP is Kemi Badenoch. Please follow the link below to find out more information about Kemi Badenoch MP.

If you are unsure which constituency you live in, visit the House of Commons constituency search engine.